My sister, Pig lady – Upcoming Korean Movie

I have came across a very interesting poster

201508200839772835_55d5147c4e716_99_20150820175203

Yes, It is Hwang Jung Eum, at first i was thinking it is a poster to her new drama She was Beatiful but then I have dicovered a new upcoming movie that actually was filmed in 2012.

The movie English title is My Sister , Pig Lady but the exact translation from the Korean title will be a Woman like pig.

The movie is about secluded place in a village by the sea, were the only one unmarried man had been the target of three single women.

Another reason why i would watch this movie, its Choi Yeo Jin, I am so in love with her acting and her perky personality. I always thought of her as an actress with the brave and sexy looks.

Here is a short trailer for this movie

Will you watch it?

One thought on “My sister, Pig lady – Upcoming Korean Movie

Leave a Reply

